Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keri Tombazian

Keri Tombazian

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Tombazian
"After a lifetime in Southern California, we moved to Greenville, SC in 2023. Such a big life transition! Adam Peterson and State Farm made this piece of the puzzle fit easily. The costs, the customer service, everything about getting new home and auto insurance was made clear and as simple as one could hope for. 5 Stars"
Profile photo of Loren Blackford

Loren Blackford

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Blackford
"Weston was very helpful and easy to talk to. He took the time I needed to make sure I understood the type of insurance I needed. It was a very positive experience!"
Profile photo of Brandon _1885

Brandon _1885

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon _1885
"Wow just wow Charlie just saved me a lot I was paying $189 with progressive he cut that in half that’s a good man there"
Profile photo of Travis Treffinger

Travis Treffinger

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Treffinger
"They are the best State Farm/ best insurance agency in general I have ever worked with. Kelsey and Weston are the two best customer focused business professionals, along with being extremely welcoming, giving out extremely helpful advice, and are just the two kindest people I have ever met! They both tremendously helped my decision in moving my dog training business to Greenville by giving me the confidence and reassurance on insight of how successful my business will be in this area. Along with all that Kelsey has provided me a lot of free information on dog pet care information and Weston has gone above and beyond with what a typical insurance agent would do by recommending business insurance and helping me with determining the right insurance for my car with my traveling situation. Also on top of that both have really help with referrals for my business which is just such an amazing experience as I have never felt so welcome to a new home then in Greenville SC… thank you Kelsey and Weston!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Farrell

Patrick Farrell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Farrell
"I had the pleasure of working with Mike during my search for auto and rental insurance. He was very professional and knowledgeable and was able to get me a policy that had more coverage for less cost compared to other agencies. I cannot recommend Mike enough. He was truly a big help."
Profile photo of Miamour

Miamour

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miamour
"Charlie explained as much as possible over the phone, and answered any additional questions that I had in person."
Profile photo of Keondra Greene

Keondra Greene

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keondra Greene
"I’m so glad a friend referred me to this office! Michael Lindsay was so helpful. He was down to earth and taught me so much! The whole experience was a breath of fresh air. So glad I made the switch! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Abony Rhome

Abony Rhome

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abony Rhome
"This State Farm team is awesome. Micheal gave me their best quotes the prices was the absolute lowest. I was also pleased at how quick things were done he returned my phone calls in a very reasonable time he made sure that I was pleased with everything and everything was done in one day that fast. I would highly recommend anyone to them thank you Micheal and the State Farm team thank you so much"
Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Davis
"Adam and his staff are awesome to work with!! Prompt, polite and professional . Kelsey Cook is top notch!!"
Profile photo of Blake M

Blake M

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake M
"Highly recommend Adam and his team for all things insurance. He is very insightful and he was quick to respond to our questions. Great experience!"
Profile photo of amanda valentine

amanda valentine

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda valentine
"Adam and his team were incredibly helpful during a very overwhelming time! With so much data out there, it’s hard to know what is best for my family. Adam and his team are incredibly knowledgeable and able to sort through all my questions and help me feel confident in all my decisions. I’ll forever recommend Adam and his team!!"
Profile photo of Greg Vaughan Jr.

Greg Vaughan Jr.

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Vaughan Jr.
"Adam and his team provides top notch, reliable service. Their professionalism and knowledge is the best in Greenville."
Profile photo of Amanda Kamman

Amanda Kamman

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Kamman
"Adam and his team are incredibly professionally, but also equally as kind. Working with a knowledgeable agent that is very responsive makes all of the difference! We are lucky to have such a reliable local agent here in Greenville. Please do not think twice about working with Adam and his team for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Cook

Taylor Cook

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Cook
"Adam and his team are simply outstanding to work with! They're transparency, trustworthiness and high-end customer service are exactly what we were looking for with our insurance company. Thank you Adam!"
Profile photo of Daniel Anaya

Daniel Anaya

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Anaya
"Everyone at the Adam Peterson office is excellent! Very welcoming and very friendly. And then there is my agent, Weston. Phenomenal. It is evident that he works in the best interest of his clients, and his uplifting attitude and professionalism are nothing short of exemplary. Love the guy!"
Profile photo of Naylea Hernandez

Naylea Hernandez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naylea Hernandez
"Weston and the entire Adam Peterson’s office were phenomenal! I walked in there wanting a quote and could already feel the hospitality when greeted by Kelsey. Weston was very helpful when helping me start my first ever insurance policy under my own name. He explained everything with great detail and walked me through quite literally everything. Not only will I continue at this office, but I will also be recommending to others!"
Profile photo of Joshua Neely

Joshua Neely

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Neely
"Charlie was phenomenal. He explained everything very thoroughly and I am very happy with price and coverage on the policy I chose."
Profile photo of Sarah Lyons

Sarah Lyons

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lyons
"Everyone over at Adam Peterson’s office are amazing!! Weston is my agent and he is literally the nicest person, so great to work with, and is such an awesome insurance agent! Super helpful, always there when I need him. He makes the insurance process a breeze. 100/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Christy McAfee

Christy McAfee

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy McAfee
"I was referred to Adam's Agency by my hometown State Farm Agent when moving my son out of town. Weston Sanders was such a professional and treated me as if we had been neighbors or friends for years. Thank you for your exceptional service and hospitatlity!"
Profile photo of paul albaugh

paul albaugh

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paul albaugh
"Everyone at this office is extremely helpful and professional! I have received top notch personal service from Kelsey, Charlie and Adam numerous times !"
Profile photo of Ethan Korte

Ethan Korte

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Korte
"This State Farm team is great! The team gets back to you quickly and makes you feel more than a customer."
Profile photo of Brenda Robinson

Brenda Robinson

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Robinson
"He was very professional and he went above and beyond to make sure I got my insurance straight I give him a 10"
Profile photo of Jack Davis

Jack Davis

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Davis
"Adam Peterson is just the man. Definitely recommend, very trustworthy!"
Profile photo of abigail geddings

abigail geddings

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abigail geddings
"Between auto, life, and PET insurance the service provided is top tier! Kelsey took care of me and gave me the best service you could ask for! If anyone has an questions, beware before you call Kelsey will have you leaving happy and satisfied!"
Profile photo of Anna Jacobs

Anna Jacobs

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Jacobs
"Kelsey is absolutely phenomenal! She was SUPER helpful and as long as you have her around we will be customers for life! The patience and customer care is unmatched. She answered every mundane question I had! Girl knows her stuff."