Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Echols

Stacy Echols

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Echols
"I am beyond thankful for the team at State Farm! I got immediate help with my insurance within less than an hour!! I was in a panic! Then after talking with Miss Virginia(who is the best) and Weston(who got me all set up with my insurance) I am one happy 😃 customer and grateful for these wonderful people at State Farm. 😃"
Profile photo of Derek Howard

Derek Howard

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Howard
"Weston was very helpful today with helping me adjust my coverage and enjoyed chatting about great sports figures and movies"
Profile photo of Vanessa Loretza

Vanessa Loretza

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Loretza
"Very helpful! I learned with State Farm, what the other insurance companies wouldn’t tell me. I had an insurance add when I didn’t need it, paying for something that wasn’t necessarily. State Farm helped me figure that out and it’s a big relief knowing what I’m actually paying for! Also it’s not expensive! I recommend it! It have options for you to choose your insurance! My experience was I didn’t have any options with my other insurance, it was an “This is what you will pay”. I’m glad I switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Thomas

Elizabeth Thomas

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Thomas
"Adam and his team are so easy to work with and always put the customer first. Virginia handled all of the paperwork and even went a step further helping us to get signatures from our contractor so we could get the best rate on our HOI. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scurry Tharpe

Scurry Tharpe

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scurry Tharpe
"5 stars all the way around. Ask for Kelsey, she’s wonderful and a great help!"
Profile photo of katelyn tinsley

katelyn tinsley

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katelyn tinsley
"Every time you call the office, Kelsey is always happy and willing to go above + beyond to help me! The whole office TEAM is kind, patient and hardworking. Could not recommend this Agency any more!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Arena

Jeremy Arena

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Arena
"I am a current customer who moved from PA to SC and had ZERO expectation to be serviced competently; due to previous experiences with a former SF agency. The minute I walked in I was greeted warmly and sat with Weston Sanders. I told him the issues I was facing with my policy and asked him if he was able to help. We discussed my current policy and he was able to articulate details to me that was not properly disclosed to me in the past. Through that conversation I was able to make informed decisions regarding my policy and he even helped me save some money; although he added a supplemental health insurance premium to my policy. He went above and beyond to listen and problem solve. If Weston didn’t help as well as he did, I would’ve taken my business elsewhere. I’m certain State Farm & customers alike, appreciate the great work he does for his clients. Great job, Weston! You earned my respect. 5 out of 5 stars."
Profile photo of mckinley thompson

mckinley thompson

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mckinley thompson
"Adam and his crew are the best! They are all very nice, communicated everything very clearly to me, and helped me find the best insurance for my family. Would highly recommend using them!"
Profile photo of Martha Thompson

Martha Thompson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Thompson
"Great staff and people. So knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Helen Garlington

Helen Garlington

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Garlington
"Michael was very consistent and very helpful with my insurance. He walked me down each garden line and make me understand insurance more very nice guy to work with. I would definitely be working with you guys more in the future and thanks Michael."
Profile photo of Aaron Fort

Aaron Fort

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Fort
"Charlie and Westin are great! Exceptional service and great at explaining my coverages!"
Profile photo of Suzanne White

Suzanne White

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne White
"Weston and team are incredible! They took the time to sit down and be sure I understood my policies and handled my transfer from another state quickly and efficiently. Best SF office I’ve worked with!"
Profile photo of Connor Robbins

Connor Robbins

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Robbins
"Awesome team of insurance agents who are willing to take the extra step to give you the best coverage possible! All individualized to my specific needs. Weston is the man!"
Profile photo of Kevin Hendricks

Kevin Hendricks

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hendricks
"Charlie is awesome. His expertise in property and life insurance is second to none. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Tyleak Clark

Tyleak Clark

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyleak Clark
"I want to give a huge shoutout to Charlie Tate for being such a dedicated agent and attentive to my needs. He's always willing to answer any questions and assistance me in any way possible. He's stellar at his job! I'm highly satisfied with State Farm and I've been a client of theirs since 2017 when I first got my renter's insurance coverage. 7 years later, we're still going strong and don't plan on switching anytime soon."
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"Great people, full of knowledge!"
Profile photo of Kira Cook

Kira Cook

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Cook
"Was very helpful and nice!!"
Profile photo of kelsey martin

kelsey martin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelsey martin
"Adam’s team is simply the BEST of the best!!! They make insurance very easy to understand and GENUINELY care about their customers - Honest, Kind and Compassionate are just the start of describing this team. Extra shoutout to the two gals that answer the phones and are such GEMS!!"
Profile photo of Holly Cook

Holly Cook

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Cook
"The staff is wonderful!"
Profile photo of virginia cook

virginia cook

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by virginia cook
"Adam and his team made insurance so much easier and accessible for my family, while saving tons of money. We are so thankful to have found them. The two ladies who answer the phone are so helpful, too!"
Profile photo of Ashley Adams

Ashley Adams

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Adams
"Virginia was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Dajour Livingston

Dajour Livingston

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dajour Livingston
"This was my first time purchasing an auto and renters policy with State Farm, Mr. Charlie Tate was very helpful and explained to me every step and breakdown of my policy. And he even explained to me how there Life Insurance works. Definitely would recommend people to State Farm, they will work with you on a policy that is AFFORDABLE for your budget."
Profile photo of Emily Muldrow

Emily Muldrow

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Muldrow
"Working with Adam at State Farm was so beneficial to my family. He helped us choose the perfect insurance coverage we needed and saved us a ton of money in the process. We couldn’t be more pleased with our choice to switch to Adam Peterson State Farm!"
Profile photo of Keri Tombazian

Keri Tombazian

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Tombazian
"After a lifetime in Southern California, we moved to Greenville, SC in 2023. Such a big life transition! Adam Peterson and State Farm made this piece of the puzzle fit easily. The costs, the customer service, everything about getting new home and auto insurance was made clear and as simple as one could hope for. 5 Stars"
Profile photo of Loren Blackford

Loren Blackford

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Blackford
"Weston was very helpful and easy to talk to. He took the time I needed to make sure I understood the type of insurance I needed. It was a very positive experience!"