Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Peterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Peterson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tremaine Davenport

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with the State Farm has been incredible, really personable people. My agent was Weston sanders and I couldn’t had a better person to deal with my situation. Thank you to your incredible team."

Brent Doolittle

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Peterson and his agents are great! I used them to help set up my Renter's insurance when I moved to South Carolina."

Ken Kennedy

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service,Moved to another state but stayed with State Farm,Helpful and friendly staff.Thanks"

Heather Cameron

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really personable team that treats you and your needs like a priority. I was in an accident today and was blown away by how much was done to walk me through the process, it was so much easier to understand and figure out. The team has made every step of my auto and home insurance needs seamless and well addressed."

L H

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Katherine has been wonderful to work with in an otherwise upsetting situation involving a car accident."

rebeen Ramos

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guys are super nice I really appreciate it🫡"

Meagaan Washington

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"IT HAS BEEN A PLEASURE WORKING WITH THIS AGENCY. ADAM AND HIS COLLEAGUES ARE THE ABSOLUTE BEST. THEY MAKE SURE YOU DRIVE SAFE AND AT AFFORDABLE PRICE. ADAM STRIVES TO MAKE SURE HIS CUSTOMER ARE SATISFIED. HE ACTUALLY KEPT IN TOUCH WITH ME FOR OVER A YEAR AND WOULD CHECK IN ON ME TO SEE HOW THINGS WERE GOING. THATS GOING THE EXTRA MILE. SHOP WITH ADAM, HE'LL GIVE YOU 110%."

Lauren Wendling

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Katherine is the best! She is quick to respond and makes managing insurance so easy. I’ve never had an easier experience with an insurance company."

Latresa Wright

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is amazing. Very knowledgeable and easy to approach. She goes above and beyond to get the answers I need. Thanks for all you do!!"

gary haase

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team have always been responsive to our insurance needs. They have answered many questions and made suggestions which have saved us money while making sure our insurance protection needs are met."

Cori Steele

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Katherine was so helpful when finding us the perfect policy! She was quick, efficient, and very personable. She and her team were able to accommodate our needs and get us the best price for our renters insurance. I will definitely be returning to this State Farm office for their expertise in the future!"

Johnnie Baker

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and professional and helpful they make things easy when paying my insurance expecialy laurakathren she is a sweetheart very very nice and and helpful give her a raise"

john biddy

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to a nice rep named Laura. I had a misunderstanding with the leasing office about renters insurance. She called them up and sorted it out within 10 min for me. Above and beyond!"

Elexious West

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easiest phone call EVER! No hassle at all, highly recommend!"

Emma Collins

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent in this office, Weston Sanders, went above and beyond to make what could have been a stressful situation seamless. Not only did he have quick responses, he explained things in a simplified way that ensured I felt confident with my insurance plan. Incredible service!"

Marlowe Crowder

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Katherine and Weston have been so helpful with all of our insurance needs! They are knowledgeable and always willing to go above and beyond!"

Tiara Foster

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Weston has been a huge help. He was very good at explaining the insurance policy in great detail! He was able to give me a better quote than the one I had with a different insurance company. If you’re looking for an affordable insurance company State Farm is a great choice!"

Tom Bennett

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his entire team are great and a pleasure to work with. They consistently provide outstanding customer service."

Poe Nfluenze

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a couple of years now and they’ve been great, the team at Adam Peterson is very helpful and knowledgeable. I’d recommend them to anyone."

Chris Hurst

March 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"This agency has been a great help me all my needs. I appreciate everything you guys have helped me with."

Jamie DalSanto

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Katherine is SO kind and helpful. I just moved to SC and she went the second mile by emailing me the transfer process step by step. She was very knowledgeable and personable. She made the process as smooth as possible."

Keithen Folston

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and caring people to deal with always looking out for your best interest. I've been with them a just a little under a year and there always looking for ways to give me a discount on my insurance always trying to get me more coverage with the least amount of money I couldn't be happier with the company"

Michelle Roberts

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable...combination that makes it easy to have a relationship with! Thanks State Farm crew!"

Eleni Carroll

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a quote delivered to me promptly and options that were clear and explained well to me. I am very happy with the service here and feel confident my policy will take care of my family if I am no longer here to do so. Thanks bill!"

Evelyn Aiken

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding"